Crone Middle School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Crone News

Science Fair Updates

Reported by on 5/1/18

Please congratulate the following students who received a Gold Award at the IJAS State Paper Session in Peoria on Friday:

Aarti Gupta

Abby Robinson

Elizabeth Chen

Sunny Jose

Zara Lateef

Khushi Vaishnav & Nayana Gaonkar

Also congratulate the following students who received a Silver Award at the Paper Session:

Ish Patel and Udhay Nallapati

Rohan Mendes

Sanjar Areeb

Shreya Pai

3 Students received Special Awards as well as their Gold Award including $100:

Ashley Robinson, Rhea Singal and Joel Setya

Sophie Meng received one of the Top 10 Best Paper Awards and a check for $50

At the Poster Session on Saturday, the following students received a Gold Award:

Aarav Sharma, Vraj Patel, & Arya Patel

Anushree Divekar

Tia Poulakidas & Zoey Puacz

Aiman Thobani

Alyssa Mead

Ansah Khan

Arnav Shandilya

Rishika Gaddamanagu

Adithya Taire

Ananya Rupanagunta

Bhavi Barnwal

Dya Abhilash

Kate Grawe

Reesa Espera

And these students received a Silver Award:

Kavin Karthi

Mia Dunsmore

Vidya Venkatachalam

Vishnu Mahesh

Vivian Durkin

Along with their Gold Award, Special Awards including a cash prize were received by Anugraka Soundararajan, Connie Zhao and Samarth Puthanmadhom

Shruti Panse received a Best in State for Electronics

Please congratulate all of these students on an outstanding job!​——


Edit This Story

Contact Us

Principal: Melissa Couch

4020 111th Street (map)
Naperville, IL 60564

Phone: 630.428.5600
Fax: 630.428.5601
Attendance: 630.428.7460

Is there something you'd like to tell us? Please let us know!


Follow IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest district news and info.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login