Mobile-only Menu


Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

Science News- Illinois Junior Academy of Science Exposition

Reported by on 3/20/17

Please congratulate these students who will be representing Crone at the Project session of the Illinois Junior Academy of Science Exposition at Northern Illinois University on May 6. In addition, Elaine Carroll won a special award from the Office of Naval Research: Naval Science Award.

Vicky Chen

Shrutika Gupta

Saloni Vaishnav

Elaine Carroll

Ashley Stis

Campbell Kohls

Vedanth Ganesh

Megan Rajan

William Fu

Natalie Hooven

Anna Kovarik

Elijah Darden

George Liu

Bhavi Barnwal

Connie Zhao

Amisha Gambhir

Anagha Tiwari

Samarth Puthanmadhom

Adithya Taire

Alyssa Mead

Alternate: Nandini Maiti

Log in to Edit

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community