Crone Middle School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Crone News

Young Author’s Winners

Reported by on 3/15/17

Young Author’s Winners

The Young Author's pieces have been read and scored. Here are the following winners:

6th grade winner is Yina Wang for The Purpose of Life, 7th grade winner is Kany Quedraogo for The Reigners, 8th grade winner is Tala Yacoub for Broken. AND, the school winner for the 2017 Young Author's competition is Jessica Kalmar for Cordova. All team finalists are invited to the Young Author's breakfast on April 6th. Congratulations to all.


Edit This Story

Contact Us

Principal: Melissa Couch

4020 111th Street (map)
Naperville, IL 60564

Phone: 630.428.5600
Fax: 630.428.5601
Attendance: 630.428.7460

Is there something you'd like to tell us? Please let us know!


Follow IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest district news and info.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login